Individual assembly, inspection and packaging machines

With tradition and innovation

Our job usually starts when it becomes too special, too challenging for others. Because we know about challenges at Grün & Köder - we have mastered them for more than four decades. With the combination of tradition and innovation, customer-specific assembly, inspection and packaging machines, including product-specific process integration, are developed at our headquarters in Stuttgart.

As a partner and problem-solver of an ambitious clientele, we are experts in realizing special customer requirements. Intelligent, on time and for an attractive price-performance ratio. Whether automotive sector, medical technology, electrical industry or a completely different area: special machines, production plants and automation solutions The Grün & Köder brand enriches a wide range of industries. At home and abroad.

PLANNING / ENGINEERING

Customer-oriented engineering of complete solutions for manufacturing and assembly systems

CONSTRUCTION

Efficient mechanical and electrical construction

HARDWARE AND SOFTWARE DESIGN

Development of task-specific software and programming

PRODUCTION

Decades of experience in the plastics and metalworking industry

CONTROL CABINET CONSTRUCTION

Construction of control cabinets and inspection machines in the company's own electronics department

ASSEMBLY

Assembly department with own production

COMMISSIONING

Professional on-site commissioning including cabling

Our workflow – "all under one roof"

From the first draft and product design over the conception of the production process and the inspection planning up to the series production and machine acceptance: With Grün & Köder you have a partner at your side, which accompanies you during the complete product development process. Because we have an experienced project management and bundle all essential departments in our company.

Customer benefits

Why Grün & Köder?

Concentrated know-how

Wide, exciting orders from various fields and more than four decades. We at Grün & Köder have an enormous, cross-industry knowledge and experience in the plastics and metal industry. Concentrated know-how from which our customers benefit sustainable.

Comprehensive services

From the first product concept and design to the inspection planning and product development, the conception of the production process up to the series production - we are there for you during the complete product development process. And even beyond: Machine acceptance, training and maintenance are also part of Grün & Köder’s comprehensive services.

Consistently high quality

Since we combine all the relevant specialist areas and trades „under one roof“, you can rely on our high quality standards to characterize the complete process chain. The external specialists, who we use, for example, for the integration of robot or image processing systems, are dependable professionals who share the quality understanding of Grün & Köder.

Committed think tank

Businesses are as good as their employees - and the Grün & Köder team is first class. Experienced, competent, committed and - most importantly - creative and flexible. We are ready to analyze the sometimes very tricky problems of our customers and to develop special solutions that precisely meet your requirements.
For this we were also awarded the "Innovation through Research" seal of approval in 2020.

Short delivery times, real prices

The basis of our products are the proven green & bait modules that our specialists adapt and optimize depending on the application. This results in sophisticated, tailor-made technology at realistic prices, which can be delivered quickly and which means important competitive advantages for our clients.

Function and optics

Our assembly, inspection and packaging machines not only convince in terms of functionality. Visually they stand out with their modern, clear look from the crowd.

Our quality standard

The common thread at Grün & Köder

At Grün & Köder qualitiy is a team effort. Our distinctive quality awareness runs like a common thread through our specialist departments and trades. Thanks to our enormous vertical range of manufacture, this results in the consistently high-quality machines and systems that our customers appreciate so much. Of course, we have been certified according to DIN ISO 9001: 2000 for many years and our quality management is process- and system-oriented.

History

1977
1988
1999
2002
2007
2008
2011
2013
2017
2018
2019
1977

Company foundation by Franz Köder

1988

Move to the newly built factory with a production space of 450 sqm and a two-story office building

1999

Rolf Grün, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) joins the management and becomes a co-partner

2002

Renaming of the company name into Grün & Köder GmbH

2007

Expansion of the production hall by 350 sqm, moving the production area into the new production hall

2008

25 employees

2011

Farewell of Franz Köder into retirement

2013

Moving into an additional assembly hall with office tract with 35 employees

2017

40th company anniversary

2018

Grün & Köder has more than 42 employees and is represent with an own exhibition stand at the wire in Düsseldorf

2019

Modern, clear, user-friendly: Our new website is online

Individuelle Montage-, Prüf- und Verpackungsautomaten

Mit Tradition und Innovation

Meist beginnt unsere Arbeit wenn es für andere zu speziell, zu herausfordernd wird. Denn mit Herausforderungen kennen wir von Grün & Köder uns aus – wir meistern sie seit mehr als vier Jahrzehnten. Mit der richtigen Kombination aus Tradition und Innovation entstehen an unserem Unternehmenssitz in Stuttgart kundenindividuelle Montage-, Prüf- und Verpackungsautomaten inklusive produktspezifischer Prozessintegration.

Als Partner und Problemlöser eines anspruchsvollen Kundenkreises sind wir Experten darin, besondere Kundenwünsche zu realisieren. Intelligent, termingerecht und zu einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Ob Automotive-Sektor, Medizintechnik, Elektroindustrie oder ein ganz anderer Bereich: Sondermaschinen, Produktionsanlagen und Automatisierungslösungen Marke Grün & Köder bereichern unterschiedlichste Branchen. Im In- wie im Ausland.

PROJEKTIERUNG / ENGINEERING

Kundenorientiertes Engineering von Komplettlösungen für Fertigungs- und Montagesysteme

KONSTRUKTION

Effiziente mechanische und elektrische Konstruktion

HARD- UND SOFTWAREPROJEKTIERUNG

Entwicklung aufgabenspezifischer Software und Programmierung

FERTIGUNG

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Kunststoff- und Metallverarbeitung

SCHALTSCHRANKBAU

Aufbau der Schaltschränke und Prüfmaschinen in unternehmenseigener Elektronikabteilung

MONTAGE

Montageabteilung mit eigener Fertigung

INBETRIEBNAHME

Professionelle Vor-Ort-Inbetriebnahme inklusive Verkabelung

Unser Workflow – alles unter einem Dach

Vom ersten Entwurf und Produktdesign über die Konzeption des Fertigungsablaufs und der Prüfplanung bis hin zur Serienproduktion und Maschinenabnahme: Mit Grün & Köder haben Sie einen Partner an Ihrer Seite, der Sie während des gesamten Produktentstehungsprozesses begleitet. Denn wir verfügen über ein eingespieltes Projektmanagement und bündeln alle wesentlichen Fachabteilungen in unserem Unternehmen.

Kundenvorteile

Warum Grün & Köder?

Konzentriertes Know-how

Vielfältige, spannende Aufträge aus verschiedensten Bereichen und das seit mehr als vier Jahrzehnten. Wir von Grün & Köder verfügen über einen enormen, branchenübergreifenden Wissens- und Erfahrungsschatz in der Kunststoff- und Metallverarbeitung. Konzentriertes Know-how, von dem unsere Kunden nachhaltig profitieren.

Umfassende Leistungen

Vom ersten Produktkonzept und -design über die Prüfplanung und Produktentwicklung, die Konzeption des Fertigungsablaufs bis hin zur Serienproduktion – wir sind während des gesamten Produkt­entstehungs­prozesses für Sie da. Und sogar darüber hinaus: Auch die Maschinenabnahme, die Schulung und Wartung zählen zu den umfassenden Leistungen von Grün & Köder.

Durchgehend qualitätsvoll

Da wir alle relevanten Fachbereiche und Gewerke unter einem Dach vereinen, können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch die komplette Prozesskette prägt. Auch die externen Fachkräfte, die wir zum Beispiel für die Integration von Roboter- oder Bildverarbeitungssystemen hinzuziehen, sind ausschließlich zuverlässige Profis, die das Qualitätsverständnis von Grün & Köder teilen.

Engagierte Denkfabrik

Unternehmen sind so gut wie ihre Mitarbeiter – und das Grün & Köder-Team ist erstklassig. Erfahren, kompetent, engagiert und – ganz wichtig – kreativ und flexibel. Wir sind bereit, die mitunter sehr kniffligen Problemstellungen unserer Kunden genau zu analysieren und Sonderlösungen zu entwickeln, die zielgenau Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen.
Dafür wurden wir 2020 auch mit dem Gütesiegel "Innovation durch Forschung" ausgezeichnet.

Kurze Lieferzeiten, reelle Preise

Die Basis unserer Produkte sind die bewährten Grün & Köder-Module, die unsere Spezialisten je nach Anwendungsfall anpassen und optimieren. So entsteht ausgefeilte, maßgeschneiderte Technik zu reellen Preisen, die schnell lieferbar ist und die für unsere Auftraggeber wichtige Wettbewerbsvorteile bedeutet.

Funktion und Optik

Unsere Montage-, Prüf- und Verpackungsautomaten überzeugen nicht nur in funktioneller Hinsicht. Auch visuell heben sie sich mit ihrer modernen, klaren Optik wohltuend von der Masse ab.

Unser Qualitätsanspruch

Der rote Faden bei Grün & Köder

Bei Grün & Köder ist Qualität eine Teamleistung. Unser ausgeprägtes Qualitätsbewusstsein zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch unsere Fachabteilungen und Gewerke. Dank unserer enormen Fertigungstiefe entstehen so die durchweg qualitätsvollen Maschinen und Anlagen, die unsere Kunden so schätzen. Selbstverständlich sind wir seit vielen Jahren nach DIN ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert und unser Qualitätsmanagement ist prozess- und systemorientiert.

Historie

1977
1988
1999
2002
2007
2008
2011
2013
2017
2018
2019
1977

Unternehmensgründung durch Franz Köder

1988

Umzug in den neu erbauten Betrieb mit 450 qm Produktionsfläche und 2-stöckigem Bürogebäude

1999

Rolf Grün Dipl.-Ing. (FH) steigt in die Geschäftsleitung ein und wird Teilhaber

2002

Umbenennung des Firmennamens in Grün & Köder GmbH

2007

Erweiterung der Produktionshalle um 350 qm, Umzug des Fertigungsbereiches in die neue Halle

2008

25 Mitarbeiter

2011

Verabschiedung von Franz Köder in den Ruhestand

2013

Bezug einer zusätzlichen Werkshalle plus Bürogebäude mit 35 Mitarbeitern

2017

40-jähriges Firmenjubiläum

2018

Grün & Köder beschäftigt mehr als 40 Mitarbeiter und ist mit eigenem Messestand auf der wire in Düsseldorf vertreten

2019

Modern, übersichtlich, userfreundlich: Unsere neue Webpräsenz ist online.